Counseling

CHS Counselors:

CHS Counseling Office
14300 NE Tenth Street
Choctaw, OK 73020
Phone: (405) 390-6919
Fax: (405) 390-1361

CHS Virtual Counseling Office

Dr. Kelly Collins, 
Last Name A thru E
kcollins@cnpschools.org

La'Toya Jacobs, 
Last Name F thru K
ljacobs@cnpschools.org

Bryan Procter, 
Last Name L thru R
bprocter@cnpschools.org

Jama Converse, 
Last Name S thru Z
jconverse@cnpschools.org

 

Counseling Staff:

Erica Bryan, Registrar
ebryan@cnpschools.org

Gina Erwin, Secretary
gerwin@cnpschools.org

 

CHS Guidance Counseling:

The Choctaw High School Counseling Department is available to assist our students achieve their academic goals. This website is designed to provide information concerning grade level course planning, upcoming events, graduation requirements, scholarships & financial aid and life after high school. The counseling staff, including four counselors, our school registrar, and counseling secretary, provides invaluable help to students and parents. For further assistance, please contact your student's counselor through the links to the left.

Search by keyword for posted information about scholarships, colleges, and general information. 

Or use the arrows to scroll through the information below.